If my home were ______…

We recently stumbled upon IfItWereMyHome.com, a site where you can compare your country statistics We picked a few comparisons between the United States and the 5 countries where we operate.

maps

If my home were Kenya instead of the United States I would…

die 19.42 years sooner

maps-1

If my home were Liberia instead of the United States I would…

use 99.29% less electricity

maps-2

If my home were Rwanda instead of the United States I would…

have 10.7 times higher chance of dying in infancy

maps-3

If my home were Uganda instead of the United States I would…

be 9 times more likely to have HIV/AIDS

maps-4

If my home were Burundi instead of the United States I would…

make 99.35% less money

Leave a Reply

